The Board of Directors have responsibility for management of the club.
Details of the Board of Directors for Rotary Year 2019/2020 are as follows:

Committees 2019-20
Board of Directors
President:   Sandy Maguire
Past President:   Dean Parham
Secretary:   Dean Parham
Treasurer:   Don Biffin
Membership:   Dean Parham
Rotary Foundation:   Ian Cameron
Club  Service:   Kathy Palmer
International  Service:   Ian Cameron
Vocational  Service:   Dean Parham
Youth Service:   Dean Parham
Brooklet Editor:   TBA